APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

WELCOME

Welcome to InfiniteHockey

  • If you are looking for a pickup game, type in your city in the search box in the top right to find games in your city.
  • If you have a regular game or a team and you are looking for players, list your game so people can find it.

    Also, feel free to fill out your profile.

UPCOMING GAMES

Today

Tomorrow

Thu, Aug 23

Fri, Aug 24

Sat, Aug 25

Sun, Aug 26

Mon, Aug 27

Tue, Aug 28

Wed, Aug 29

Thu, Aug 30

Fri, Aug 31

Sat, Sep 1

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    386,116
  • Total Players
    57,628
  • Total Groups
    34,942
  • Popular Groups
    13,913