APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

WELCOME

Welcome to InfiniteHockey

  • If you are looking for a pickup game, type in your city in the search box in the top right to find games in your city.
  • If you have a regular game or a team and you are looking for players, list your game so people can find it.

    Also, feel free to fill out your profile.

UPCOMING GAMES

Thu, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 9

Sat, Dec 10

Sun, Dec 11

Mon, Dec 12

Thu, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 17

Sun, Dec 18

Mon, Dec 19

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    341,480
  • Total Players
    46,457
  • Total Groups
    34,674
  • Popular Groups
    13,264