APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

GAME DETAILS

Group Name:ShinnyHockeyCalgary.com
Game Time:2/27/2017 12:00:00 PM (Mountain Standard Time)
Duration:1.5 hours
Game Status:On
Composition:Men and Women
Age Group:18 and up
Skill Level:Recreational
Player Limit:20
Venue:Thorncliffe Arena
Address:5600 Centre Street
City:Calgary
State / Province:Alberta
Country:Canada
Notes:Please Reserve Online at: www.shinnyhockeycalgary.com
Views:1
This game is part of a recurring series which plays weekly on: Mon

I'm In | Undecided | I'm OutRoster

In (0): 
Undecided (0): 
Out (0): 

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sun, Feb 26

Mon, Feb 27

Thu, Mar 2

Fri, Mar 3

Sat, Mar 4

Sun, Mar 5

Mon, Mar 6

Thu, Mar 9

Fri, Mar 10

Sat, Mar 11

Sun, Mar 12

Mon, Mar 13

Thu, Mar 16

Fri, Mar 17

GROUP COMMENTS

There are no group comments yet. Be the first to leave one by clicking the link above.