APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

GAME DETAILS

Group Name:Dixon Arena Cambridge Wed Men's pickup hockey
Game Time:4/18/2018 5:00:00 PM (Dateline Standard Time)
Duration:1 hour
Game Status:On
Composition:Men
Age Group:Adult
Skill Level:Recreational
Venue:Dixon Arena
Address:
City:Cambridge
State / Province:Ontario
Country:Canada
Notes:Call Howard & 519 578 8472 for details
Views:1
This game is part of a recurring series which plays weekly on: Wed

I'm In | Undecided | I'm OutRoster

In (0): 
Undecided (0): 
Out (0): 

OTHER GROUPS NEAR CAMBRIDGE

Here are a few other groups near Cambridge, Ontario.

Milton Hockey in Milton, Ontario, Norfolk Hockey in Norfolk, ON, Mississauga Hockey in Mississauga, Ontario ...

UPCOMING GAMES

Today

Tomorrow

Tue, Sep 25

Wed, Sep 26

Thu, Sep 27

Fri, Sep 28

Sat, Sep 29

Sun, Sep 30

Mon, Oct 1

Tue, Oct 2

Wed, Oct 3

Thu, Oct 4

Fri, Oct 5

GROUP COMMENTS

There are no group comments yet. Be the first to leave one by clicking the link above.

GAME LOCATION