APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

GAME DETAILS

Group Name:London Hockey
Game Time:8/12/2018 7:30:00 AM (Eastern Daylight Time)
Duration:1 hour
Game Status:On
Composition:Men and Women
Age Group:Adult
Skill Level:Recreational
Player Limit:10
Venue:Carling Arena
Address:675 Grosvenor St.
City:London
State / Province:Ontario
Country:Canada
Notes:Players over 40 years old only.
Views:1
This game is part of a recurring series which plays weekly on: Sun

I'm In | Undecided | I'm OutRoster

In (0): 
Undecided (0): 
Out (0): 

OTHER GROUPS NEAR LONDON

Here are a few other groups near London, Ontario.

Carling Sunday Morning Pickup in London, Ontario ...

UPCOMING GAMES

Today

Tomorrow

Thu, Aug 23

Fri, Aug 24

Sat, Aug 25

Sun, Aug 26

Mon, Aug 27

Tue, Aug 28

Wed, Aug 29

Thu, Aug 30

Fri, Aug 31

Sat, Sep 1

GROUP COMMENTS

There are no group comments yet. Be the first to leave one by clicking the link above.

GAME LOCATION