APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

GAME DETAILS

Group Name:Hockeytoronto's Group
Game Time:8/16/2018 10:30:00 PM (Dateline Standard Time)
Duration:1.5 hours
Game Status:On
Composition:Men and Women
Age Group:Any
Skill Level:Recreational
Player Limit:16
Venue:North Toronto Arena
Address:174 Orchardview Blvd
City:Toronto
State / Province:Ontario
Country:Canada
Views:1
This game is part of a recurring series which plays weekly on: Thurs

I'm In | Undecided | I'm OutRoster

In (0): 
Undecided (0): 
Out (0): 

OTHER GROUPS NEAR TORONTO

Here are a few other groups near Toronto, Ontario.

Kal Bulyaki's Group in Toronto, ON, Toronto Area Hockey in Toronto, ON, Toronto Hockey in Toronto, Ontario, Ronyallop's Group in Etobicoke, Ontario, Mississauga Hockey in Mississauga, Ontario, Stouffville Hockey in Stouffville, Ontario, Milton Hockey in Milton, Ontario, Lewiston Hockey in Lewiston, NY, Lewiston Hockey in Lewiston, NY, Niagara Falls Hockey in Niagara Falls, New York, Niagara Falls Hockey in Niagara Falls, NY, Niagara Falls Hockey in Niagara Falls, NY, Niagara Hockey in Niagara, New York, Niagara Hockey in Niagara, NY, Niagara Hockey in Niagara, NY, Tonawanda Hockey in Tonawanda, NY ...

UPCOMING GAMES

Today

Tomorrow

Thu, Aug 23

Fri, Aug 24

Sat, Aug 25

Sun, Aug 26

Mon, Aug 27

Tue, Aug 28

Wed, Aug 29

Thu, Aug 30

Fri, Aug 31

Sat, Sep 1

GROUP COMMENTS

There are no group comments yet. Be the first to leave one by clicking the link above.

GAME LOCATION