Join Up

Find Pickup Hockey Games

Welcome to InfiniteHockey, a social sports website, connecting people to play hockey.

If you are looking for a pickup game, use our search box to find games in your city.

If you have a regular game and are looking for players, schedule your game with us so players can find it.

Looking for other sports? Try InfiniteHoops, InfiniteSoftball and InfiniteFootball.

InfiniteHoops in the Press

"In honor of parks in general, and my wiffle ball pickup game midnight last Friday, I've got an exciting list of intramural pickup sites - from basketball to ultimate frisbee - you can use to rack up some intramural minutes this month, no long-term commitment required.

Infinite Hoops has listings for pickup basketball games across the country."

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

UPCOMING GAMES

Thu, Dec 8

Fri, Dec 9

Sat, Dec 10

Sun, Dec 11

Mon, Dec 12

Thu, Dec 15

Fri, Dec 16

Sat, Dec 17

Sun, Dec 18

Mon, Dec 19

Thu, Dec 22

Fri, Dec 23

NEWS

Mon, Jul 23

InfiniteFootball GPS : Find Pickup Football GamesAlso this week, we released our first pickup football iPhone app - InfiniteFootball GPS.

Like the others in the family, InfiniteFootball GPS locates nearby pickup football games and groups of people wanting to play and displays them on a map allowing you to connect with people and play football.

InfiniteFootball GPS ...
views: 148 | by: Tosh Meston

Mon, Jul 23

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey GamesThis week our free pickup hockey app - InfiniteHockey GPS - was released to the Apple App Store.

InfiniteHockey GPS locates nearby pickup hockey games and groups of people wanting to play and displays them on a map allowing you to connect with people and play hockey.

Click through to ...
views: 184 | by: Tosh Meston

Mon, Apr 26

Twelve Thousand PlayersThis weekend the Infinite sites passed our 12000th registered player so it is as good of a time as any for an update.

Last month InfiniteHoops received a little press attention during March Madness. The same thing happened last March, and it is so great that it happened again. This ...
views: 158 | by: Tosh Meston

Thu, Feb 25

Nominate InfiniteHoops for "Best Boot-strapped Startup"If you are a fan of InfiniteHoops, we would love it if you helped our site get a little attention by nominating InfiniteHoops.com for "Best Boot-strapped Startup" in the Seattle 2.0 Awards.

We really appreciate your support.  Thanks very much!

http://www.seattle20.com/awards/nominate.aspx
views: 153 | by: Tosh Meston

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    341,480
  • Total Players
    46,457
  • Total Groups
    34,674
  • Popular Groups
    13,264