Join Up

Find Pickup Hockey Games

Welcome to InfiniteHockey, a social sports website, connecting people to play hockey.

If you are looking for a pickup game, use our search box to find games in your city.

If you have a regular game and are looking for players, schedule your game with us so players can find it.

Looking for other sports? Try InfiniteHoops, InfiniteSoftball and InfiniteFootball.

InfiniteHoops in the Press

"Situation: You work in the financial sector and, post-bailout, everyone seems to despise you.

Forget about shooting solitary jumpers or challenging another vice-president to a game of HORSE; those activities will do nothing to demonstrate that you’re a team player. Instead, search InfiniteHoops.com to find a pickup game at a local playground or gym."

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sun, Feb 26

Mon, Feb 27

Thu, Mar 2

Fri, Mar 3

Sat, Mar 4

Sun, Mar 5

Mon, Mar 6

Thu, Mar 9

Fri, Mar 10

Sat, Mar 11

Sun, Mar 12

Mon, Mar 13

Thu, Mar 16

Fri, Mar 17

NEWS

Mon, Jul 23

InfiniteFootball GPS : Find Pickup Football GamesAlso this week, we released our first pickup football iPhone app - InfiniteFootball GPS.

Like the others in the family, InfiniteFootball GPS locates nearby pickup football games and groups of people wanting to play and displays them on a map allowing you to connect with people and play football.

InfiniteFootball GPS ...
views: 149 | by: Tosh Meston

Mon, Jul 23

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey GamesThis week our free pickup hockey app - InfiniteHockey GPS - was released to the Apple App Store.

InfiniteHockey GPS locates nearby pickup hockey games and groups of people wanting to play and displays them on a map allowing you to connect with people and play hockey.

Click through to ...
views: 189 | by: Tosh Meston

Mon, Apr 26

Twelve Thousand PlayersThis weekend the Infinite sites passed our 12000th registered player so it is as good of a time as any for an update.

Last month InfiniteHoops received a little press attention during March Madness. The same thing happened last March, and it is so great that it happened again. This ...
views: 161 | by: Tosh Meston

Thu, Feb 25

Nominate InfiniteHoops for "Best Boot-strapped Startup"If you are a fan of InfiniteHoops, we would love it if you helped our site get a little attention by nominating InfiniteHoops.com for "Best Boot-strapped Startup" in the Seattle 2.0 Awards.

We really appreciate your support.  Thanks very much!

http://www.seattle20.com/awards/nominate.aspx
views: 155 | by: Tosh Meston

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    347,815
  • Total Players
    47,209
  • Total Groups
    34,707
  • Popular Groups
    13,399