Join Up

Find Pickup Hockey Games

Welcome to InfiniteHockey, a social sports website, connecting people to play hockey.

If you are looking for a pickup game, use our search box to find games in your city.

If you have a regular game and are looking for players, schedule your game with us so players can find it.

Looking for other sports? Try InfiniteHoops, InfiniteSoftball and InfiniteFootball.

InfiniteHoops in the Press

"With the new-and-improved app, users can set up geo-fence notifications that let them know when they’ve entered the vicinity of a registered pickup game at a nearby park or gym. Users can also join pickup game groups to message other users and RSVP for games as well as view other group member’s RSVPs for a given game and time."

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sat, Mar 25

Sun, Mar 26

Mon, Mar 27

Thu, Mar 30

Fri, Mar 31

Sat, Apr 1

Sun, Apr 2

Mon, Apr 3

Thu, Apr 6

Fri, Apr 7

Sat, Apr 8

NEWS

Mon, Jul 23

InfiniteFootball GPS : Find Pickup Football GamesAlso this week, we released our first pickup football iPhone app - InfiniteFootball GPS.

Like the others in the family, InfiniteFootball GPS locates nearby pickup football games and groups of people wanting to play and displays them on a map allowing you to connect with people and play football.

InfiniteFootball GPS ...
views: 150 | by: Tosh Meston

Mon, Jul 23

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey GamesThis week our free pickup hockey app - InfiniteHockey GPS - was released to the Apple App Store.

InfiniteHockey GPS locates nearby pickup hockey games and groups of people wanting to play and displays them on a map allowing you to connect with people and play hockey.

Click through to ...
views: 190 | by: Tosh Meston

Mon, Apr 26

Twelve Thousand PlayersThis weekend the Infinite sites passed our 12000th registered player so it is as good of a time as any for an update.

Last month InfiniteHoops received a little press attention during March Madness. The same thing happened last March, and it is so great that it happened again. This ...
views: 161 | by: Tosh Meston

Thu, Feb 25

Nominate InfiniteHoops for "Best Boot-strapped Startup"If you are a fan of InfiniteHoops, we would love it if you helped our site get a little attention by nominating InfiniteHoops.com for "Best Boot-strapped Startup" in the Seattle 2.0 Awards.

We really appreciate your support.  Thanks very much!

http://www.seattle20.com/awards/nominate.aspx
views: 156 | by: Tosh Meston

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    349,726
  • Total Players
    47,619
  • Total Groups
    34,729
  • Popular Groups
    13,447