APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

SEARCH RESULTS

We found no games near "Billerica, MA".  Feel free to schedule your game so other people can find it.
We found no groups near "Billerica, MA" right now.

UPCOMING GAMES

Today

Tomorrow

Sun, Sep 23

Mon, Sep 24

Tue, Sep 25

Wed, Sep 26

Thu, Sep 27

Fri, Sep 28

Sat, Sep 29

Sun, Sep 30

Mon, Oct 1

Tue, Oct 2

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    388,320
  • Total Players
    57,862
  • Total Groups
    34,944
  • Popular Groups
    13,916