APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

SEARCH RESULTS

We found no games near "Boston, MA".  Feel free to schedule your game so other people can find it.
We found no groups near "Boston, MA" right now.

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sun, Jun 24

Mon, Jun 25

Tue, Jun 26

Wed, Jun 27

Thu, Jun 28

Fri, Jun 29

Sat, Jun 30

Sun, Jul 1

Mon, Jul 2

Tue, Jul 3

Wed, Jul 4

Thu, Jul 5

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    382,094
  • Total Players
    56,976
  • Total Groups
    34,931
  • Popular Groups
    13,884