APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

SEARCH RESULTS

Games near "Calgary, AB" in the next seven days: 1

Groups near "Calgary, AB": 7

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sat, Mar 25

Sun, Mar 26

Mon, Mar 27

Thu, Mar 30

Fri, Mar 31

Sat, Apr 1

Sun, Apr 2

Mon, Apr 3

Thu, Apr 6

Fri, Apr 7

Sat, Apr 8

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    349,726
  • Total Players
    47,619
  • Total Groups
    34,729
  • Popular Groups
    13,447