APPS

Find pickup hockey games and groups with our iPhone app.

InfiniteHockey GPS : Find Pickup Hockey Games

ADVERTISING

Advertise with InfiniteHockey

POPULAR AREAS

NEW GROUPS

SEARCH RESULTS

Groups near "Seattle, WA": 135

We found no games near "Seattle, WA".  Feel free to schedule your game so other people can find it.

UPCOMING GAMES

Tomorrow

Sun, Feb 26

Mon, Feb 27

Thu, Mar 2

Fri, Mar 3

Sat, Mar 4

Sun, Mar 5

Mon, Mar 6

Thu, Mar 9

Fri, Mar 10

Sat, Mar 11

Sun, Mar 12

Mon, Mar 13

Thu, Mar 16

Fri, Mar 17

STATISTICS

  • Games Scheduled
    347,815
  • Total Players
    47,209
  • Total Groups
    34,707
  • Popular Groups
    13,399